Van Horn’s MSHSAA Sportsmanship Award


Robert Bluett (SR) and Kelsey Edward (SR) are the recipients of the 2012/13 Missouri State High School Activities Association Sportsmanship Award for Van Horn.  Each student epitomizes the qualities necessary to be successful in the classroom, playing field, and in life.


Independence School District

© 2012 Independence School District
201 North Forest Avenue
Independence, Missouri 64050
(816) 521-5300